GENERAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CENTRAL TEXAS REGIONAL MOBILITY AUTHORITY

RESOLUTION NO. 17-012

ELECTION OF THE MOBILITY AUTHORITY BOARD SECRETARY

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 101.22, Mobility Authority Policy Code, officers of the Authority shall consist of a chair, vice chair, treasurer, and secretary; and

WHEREAS, by Resolution No. 17-007 dated February 22, 2017, the Board of Directors elected Nikelle Meade, former secretary, to serve as vice chair, replacing retiring vice chair Jim Mills; and

WHEREAS, Nikelle Meade's election to serve as vice chair has left the secretary position vacant; and

WHEREAS, it is the desire of the Board of Directors to elect from among its members a Secretary who shall perform the duties described in Section 101.25 of the Mobility Authority Policy Code.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors of the CTRMA elects Charles Heimsath to serve as Secretary of the Board for a two-year term or until such time as their successor is elected by the Board.

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority on the 29th day of March 2017.

Submitted and reviewed by:

Geoffrey Petrov General Counsel

Approved:

Rav A. Wilkerson

Chairman, Board of Directors

heil